

Affiliated to CBSE No. 1030602, School no. 14483 50571 (New)

BRNCOP Campus, Near Krishi Upaj Mandi, Mandsaur (M.P.) Ph.:9981422999, Email - info@mism.edu.in, www.mism.edu.in

Date: 08/04/2021

Mandsaur International School-Mandsaur

School Managing Committee

Sr. No.	Name of SMC Member	Father's/ Spouse Name	Age (years)	Designation	Occupation	Relation with any of the members of the committee
	5					F/o Mr.
1	Mr. Narendra Nahata	Lt. Mr. B. R. Nahata	73	Chairman	Social Service	Rahul Nahata
2	Mrs.Deepali Wilson	W/o Lt. Mr. Jeswin Wilson	42	Secretary	Principal, MIS	No
3	Mr. Rahul Nahata	Mr. Navandar Nakata	40			S/o Mr. Narendra
4	Mr. Anand Kumar	Mr. Narendra Nahata	43	Hon. Member	Ex. Chairman, BRNSS	Nahata
4	IVIT. Anana Kumar	Mr. Hanumant Singh	62	Hon. Member	Ret. Colonel	No _
5	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Mr. M.K. Sharma	44	Elected Member	VC-Mandsaur University	No
6	Dr. Naveen Choudhary	Mr. Choudhary	38	Elected Member	Principal- MIP	No
7	Mr. Sarish Jose	Mr. Jose	39	Principal, Member	Principal- Aditya Public School, Mandsaur	No
8	Mr. Prince V Thomas	Mr. Thomas	39	Principal, Member	Principal-Dashpur Vidyalaya Mandsaur	No
9	Mrs. Sayma Ashfaque	Mr. Ashfaque	41	Teacher Member	PGT/ Dean Academics	No
10	Mrs. Arpana Prabhu	Mr. Arvind Prabhu	48	Teacher Member	TGT	No
11	Mr. Abha Gupta	Mr. Pradeep Gupta	36	Parent Member	Librarian, Ayurveda College, Mandsaur	No
12	Mr. Arvind Singh Rathore	Mr. Prahlad Singh Rathore	43	Parent Member	Manager- Smriti Bank, Dalauda- Mandsaur	No ,

Thanking You

Principal

MANDSAUR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL MANDSAUR (M.P.)

